Adams Engineers and Equipment, Inc.

Address: 13638 Hwy. 110 South, Tyler, Texas 75707

Interactive Driving Map

Phone: 903-561-8835
Fax: 903-561-6862
E-Mail: sales@adamsengineers.com
Web Address: www.adamsengineers.com


Click to view our territorial map below.

Cliff Adams, PE – President
Territories: Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas & South Texas/Mexico Border

Office Phone: 903-561-8835
Cell Phone: 903-521-7750
E-Mail: cliff@adamsengineers.com

 

Don Gruber- Technical Sales Engineer

Territories: South Texas/Mexico Border (Reynosa & Matamoras) El Paso, Mississippi and Technical support in all territories

Office Phone:  903-561-8835

Cell Phone:  936-675-0264

E-Mail: don@adamsengineers.com

 

David Salls – Sales Engineer
Territories: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, East/Northeast Texas and the Texas Panhandle

Office Phone: 903-561-8835
Cell Phone: 903-521-7752
E-Mail: david@adamsengineers.com

 

Steve White – Sales Engineer
Territories: Central Texas, North Texas, and West Texas

Office Phone:903-561-8835
Cell Phone: 903-521-7751
E-Mail: steve@adamsengineers.com

Matthew R. Williams – Sales Engineer
Territories: Tennessee and Alabama
Office Phone: 903-561-8835
Cell Phone: 903-521-7753
E-Mail: matthew@adamsengineers.com

Jake Adams – Project Engineer
Territories: Houston, Gulf Coast and Project support in all territories
Office Phone: 903-561-8835
Cell Phone: 903-521-9267
E-Mail: jake@adamsengineers.com

Patti Pinkerton – Inside Sales Support
Office Phone: 903-561-8835
E-Mail: patti@adamsengineers.com

 

***For Web Inquiries, Problems, or Issues: news@adamsengineers.com

Select any state to view the Territory Reps:

Mississippi Alabama Tennessee

Adams Engineers and Equipment does not represent all product lines in all territories

   
 

© ADAMS Engineers
13638 Highway 110 South
Tyler, TX 75707
sales@adamsengineers.com

903-561-8835

 

Group M7 design